## OFFICE OF THE ELECTION SUPERVISOR for the INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF TEAMSTERS 1990 M STREET, N.W., SUITE 650 WASHINGTON, D.C. 20036 844-428-8683 TOLL FREE 202-925-8922 FACSIMILE electionsupervisor@ibtvote.org www.ibtvote.org

Richard W. Mark *Election Supervisor* 

## LIST OF ANNOUNCED CANDIDATES

Pursuant to Article II. Section A of the Supplemental Election Supervisor Rules for the 30th International IBT Convention, I am publishing the attached list of International Office candidates as a list of "announced candidates."

Any member whose name appears on the posted list who wants his or her name removed from the lottery must make that request by email, delivered to OES at OESConvention@ibtvote.org by 11:30 am on Monday, June 21, 2021. The email shall state the member's name, local union or other affiliation within the IBT, International union office sought, and, if the member chooses, the last four digits of the member's social security / social insurance number.

Date: June 20, 2021

Washington, D.C.

Richard W. Mark

Election Supervisor

TEAMSTER POWER SLATE		
Candidate	Office	
Steve Vairma	Gen. President	
Ron Herrera	Gen.Sec./Treas	
James Curbeam Marcus King Bernadette McCullogh Kelly Greg Nowak Nina Bugbee Dennis Pierce Debra Simmons-Peterson	V-P At-Large	
Thomas Gesualdi Paul Markwitz Maria Perez	Regional V-P East	
Brian Aldes Jesse Case Terry Hancock	Regional V-P Central	
Robert Mele Josh Zivalich	Regional V-P South	
Jason Rabinowitz John Scearcy Eric Tate Karla Schumann	Regional V-P West	
Peter Nunez Chris Tongay Michael Cales	Int'l Trustee	

O'BRIEN-ZUCKERMAN TEAMSTERS UNITED 2021 SLATE		
Candidate	Office	
Sean O'Brien	Gen. President	
Fred Zuckerman	Gen. Sec./Treas.	
Juan Campos Tony Jones Chris Griswold James Wright Greg Floyd John Palmer Joan Corey	V-P At-Large	
Bill Hamilton Rocco Calo Matt Taibi	Regional V-P East	
Avral Thompson Tom Erickson Danny Avelyn	Regional V-P Central	
Thor Johnson Brent Taylor	Regional V-P South	
Rick Hicks Lindsay Dougherty Mark Davison Peter Finn	Regional V-P West	
Dan Kane, Jr. Willie Ford Vinnie Perrone	Int'l Trustee	

TEAM CANADA		
Candidate	Office	
Francois Laporte	Regional V-P - Canada	
Craig McInnes		
James Hennessy	Cariada	

Independent Candidates		
Candidate	Office	
Kevin Moore F.C. Silvera	General President	
Candidate	Office	
Pat Darrow	Regional V-P Central	